2014 Membership Committee

Committee Chair

Doug Turk, Midwest Rubber Service & Supply Co

2014 Committee Members

Connor Deering, Apache Hose & Belting Inc
Mark Featherston, DEECO Rubber Co, Inc
Frank Hyclak, Veyance Technologies, Inc
Kip Kerby, Great Lakes Belting & Supply Corp
Gene Torres, Chiorino Inc
Wes Tyre, Shaw Almex Industries
Chip Winiarski, Flexco
Bill Hornsby, Habasit America
Glenn Siemer, Rubber Service Corporation

Mission Statement

To ensure the perpetuation of NIBA by maintaining an active plan to preserve existing membership and to sustain a continuous recruitment of qualified prospective members.

Committee Members

The Committee is comprised of eight members plus the Chair.


  1. The committee is responsible for all membership recruiting and retention activities, including promotional materials.
  2. The committee publishes an annual membership directory.
  3. The committee verifies eligibility of all applicants for NIBA membership, and recommends approval or disapproval to the Board of Directors.

2014-16 Strategic Goals